from left to right:

Richard Siwek
richard.siwek@granit.de,  +49(0)7121 3492-35

Elif Dursun
elif.dursun@granit.de

Daniel Ziepel
daniel.ziepel@granit.de

Bettina Hummel, Management assistant
bettina.hummel@granit.de, +49(0)7121 3492-0

Stefan Fink
stefan.fink@granit.de, +49(0)7121 3492-27

Wolfgang Bock, Managing Director
wolfgang.bock@granit.de, +49(0)7121 3492-28
Wolfgang Bock  View Wolfgang Bock's profile on LinkedIn

Michael GroƟ
michael.gross@granit.de, +49(0)7121 3492-36

Hubert Hopf, Head of production automation
hubert.hopf@granit.de, +49(0)7121 3492-29

Dietmar Tochtermann
dietmar.tochtermann@granit.de, +49(0)7121 3492-31