team

from left to right:

Hubert Hopf, head of production automation
hubert.hopf@granit.de, +49(0)7121 3492-29

Dietmar Tochtermann
dietmar.tochtermann@granit.de, +49(0)7121 3492-31

Richard Siwek
richard.siwek@granit.de,  +49(0)7121 3492-35

Wolfgang Bock, managing partner
wolfgang.bock@granit.de, +49(0)7121 3492-28
 View Wolfgang Bock's profile on LinkedIn

Bettina Hummel, assistant to the management
bettina.hummel@granit.de, +49(0)7121 3492-0

Stefan Fink
stefan.fink@granit.de, +49(0)7121 3492-27

Michael GroƟ
michael.gross@granit.de, +49(0)7121 3492-36

not on the picture:
Daniel Ziepel, trainee
daniel.ziepel@granit.de

Elif Dursun, trainee
elif.dursun@granit.de